Pfarrteam

Josef Wilken Pfarrer & Moderator Tel. 05951 995 97-15 @ j.wilken(a)pg-oh.de

Josef Wilken
Pfarrer & Moderator
Tel. 05951 995 97-15
 j.wilken (a) pg-oh.de

Clemens Schwenen Pfarrer Tel. 04479 532 @ c.schwenen(a)pg-oh.de

Clemens Schwenen
Pfarrer
Tel. 04479 532
c.schwenen (a) pg-oh.de

Pater Johnson CMI Pastor Tel. 05954 221 @ pater.johnson(a)pg-oh.de

Pater Johnson CMI
Pastor
Tel. 05954 221
 pater.johnson (a) pg-oh.de

Hans Bruns Diakon Tel. 05951 2690 @ h.bruns(a)pg-oh.de

Hans Bruns
Diakon
Tel. 05951 2690
h.bruns (a) pg-oh.de

Marlies Ahillen Gemeindereferentin Tel. 05956 926 954 @ m.ahillen(a)pg-oh.de

Marlies Ahillen
Gemeindereferentin
Tel. 05956 926 954
m.ahillen (a) pg-oh.de

David Siemering Gemeindereferent Tel. 05951 99 37 49 @ d.siemering(a)pg-oh.de

Manuel Kollenberg
Jugendreferent
Tel. 05951 99 37 49
 m.kollenberg (a) pg-oh.de

Carolin Boeker Gemeindeassistentin Tel. 05951 4543 @ c.boeker(a)pg-oh.de

Carolin Boeker
Gemeindereferentin
Tel. 05951 4543
c.boeker (a) pg-oh.de

Hildegard Meyer Gemeindereferentin Tel. 05951993 744 @ h.meyer@pg-oh.de

Hildegard Meyer
Gemeindereferentin
Tel. 05951 99 37 44
h.meyer (a) pg-oh.de